People

  • Clear filters
people search by:

CATEGORY
CONTACT_EMAIL
DIVISION
EXTENSION_NUMBER
IPEXTENSION_NUMBER
SIPEXTENSION_NUMBER
OFFICE_NUMBER
PROJECTS
CLOSER
Aleksic, Jelena jelena@ifae.es +34 93 176 3966 108303
Arteche, Carlos carteche@ifae.es
Baggioli, Matteo mbaggioli@ifae.es
Ballester, Otger otger@ifae.es 108393
Balza, Marta mbalza@ifae.es +34 93 150 3155 107966
Benedico Ventura, David dbenedico@ifae.es
Blanch, Òscar blanch@ifae.es +34 93 172 0689 108294
Boix, Joan jboix@ifae.es
Bosch, Joaquim qbosch@ifae.es + 34 93 170 27 24
Bosman, Martine bosman@ifae.es +34 93 172 0688 108293
Bourguille, Bruno bbourguille@ifae.es
Campos, Marc mcampos@ifae.es +34 93 150 3153 107964
Capdevila, Bernat bcapdevila@ifae.es
Cárdenas, Cristina (UAB) cardenas@ifae.es +34 93 164 1650 108218
Cardiel Sas, Laia laia@ifae.es 108850
Casado Lechuga, M. Pilar (UAB) casado@ifae.es +34 93 164 1688 108288
Casanova, Raimon rcasanova@ifae.es +34 93 164 1660 108284
Casolino, Mirko mcasolino@ifae.es
Cavallaro, Emanuele ecavallaro@ifae.es
Cavalli-Sforza, Matteo cavalli@ifae.es +34 93 172 0686 108291
Chmeissani, Mokhtar mokhtar@ifae.es +34 93 170 2705 108394
Colaç, Merve mcolaç@ifae.es
Colombo, Eduardo colombo@ifae.es
Cortina, Juan cortina@ifae.es +34 93 175 1518 108301
Crespo, José María (UAB) crespo@ifae.es +34 93 175 1512 108296
Cumani, Paolo pcumani@ifae.es +34 93 170 2707
De la Rosa, Gloria gdelarosa@ifae.es +34 93 170 2718
Delfino, Manuel (UAB) delfino@pic.es 108225 + 34 93 164 1657
El Kouraichi, Ijlal ijlal@ifae.es
Escribano, Rafel (UAB) rescriba@ifae.es
Esparbé, Isaac iesparbe@ifae.es +34 93 175 15 14 108298
Espinosa, José Ramón (ICREA) espinosa@ifae.es +34 93 170 2716 108405
Farooque, Trisha tfarooque@ifae.es
Fernandez, Alba afernandez@ifae.es +34 93 170 2711 108400
Fernandez, Enrique (UAB) enrique.fernandez@ifae.es +34 93 172 0685 108290
Fischer, Cora cfischer@ifae.es
Forster, Fabian fforster@ifae.es +34 93 581 4991
Fracchia, Silvia sfracchia@ifae.es
Gálvez, Jose Antonio jgalvez@ifae.es
Garcia Gil, Rafael rgarcia@ifae.es 108295
García Rodríguez, Jorge jgarcia@ifae.es
García, Alfonso agarcia@ifae.es
García, Matteo mgarcia@ifae.es
Gatti, Marco mgatti@ifae.es +34 93 170 2709
Gaweda, Javier Alejandro gaweda@ifae.es
Gaya, Josep gaya@ifae.es +34 93 164 1651 108219
Gerbaudo, David Davide.Gerbaudo@cern.ch +41 22 76 76063
Gómez Sánchez, Marta mgomez@ifae.es +34 93 164 1653 108221
Gonçalves dos Anjos, Nuno Miguel nmganjos@gmail.com +34 931702 707 108396
González Solís, Sergi sgonzalez@ifae.es +34 93 170 2710 108399
González Torreblanca, Alex alexgt@ifae.es
Griffiths, Scott sgriffiths@ifae.es +34 93 170 2710
Grinschpun, Sebastián sgrinschpun@ifae.es +34 93 170 2723
Grinstein, Sebastian (ICREA) sgrinstein@ifae.es +34 93 170 2701 108390
Guberman, Daniel dguberman@ifae.es +34 93 170 2711 108400
Guinó, Alex aguino@ifae.es +34 93 150 3152 107937
Hassan, Tarek thassan@ifae.es +34 93 170 2707
Herrera Llorente, Javier jaherllo@ifae.es
Hornung, Dirk dhornung@ifae.es
Illa Laguna, José María illa@ifae.es 108848
Jamin, Matthias (ICREA) jamin@ifae.es +34 93 170 2715 108404
Jimenez Rojas, Jorge jjimenez@ifae.es 108847
Jimenez, Elisabet ejimenez@ifae.es +34 93 164 1652 108220
Juste, Aurelio (ICREA) juste@ifae.es +34 93 175 1516 108299
Kolstein, Machiel mkolstein@ifae.es
Korolkov, Ilya korolkov@ifae.es +34 93 164 1663 108287
Kovács, András akovacs@ifae.es +34 93 176 3966
Labian, Alicia alabian@ifae.es +34 93 170 2723
Lange, Joern jlange@ifae.es
Lobregat, Xabier lobregat@ifae.es
Lopez, Ivan ilopez@ifae.es
Lux, Thorsten tlux@ifae.es +34 93 170 2702 108391
Macías Montero, José jgmacias@ifae.es +34 93 170 2703 108392
Manna, Maria manna@ifae.es
Martinez Carmona, Oscar omartinez@ifae.es
Martínez Pérez, Mario (ICREA) mmp@ifae.es +34 93 175 1519 108302
Martínez, Manel martinez@ifae.es +34 93 172 0687 108292
Massó, Eduard (UAB) masso@ifae.es
Matias, Joaquim (UAB) matias@ifae.es
Méndez, Antonio (UAB) mendez@ifae.es
Miquel, Ramon (ICREA) rmiquel@ifae.es +34 93 170 2726 108415
Mir, Lluïsa-Maria mir@ifae.es +34 93 164 1689 108289
Miravitllas, Ramon rmiravitllas@ifae.es
Moralejo Olaizola, Abelardo moralejo@ifae.es +34 93 164 1662 108286
Mundet, Julià jmundet@ifae.es
Ninci, Daniele dninci@ifae.es
Nogúes, Leyre lnogues@ifae.es +34 93 170 2711 108400
Pacheco Pagès, Andrés pacheco@ifae.es +34 93 150 3154 107965
Padilla, Cristóbal cristobal.padilla@cern.ch +34 93 175 1513 108297
Palacio, Joaquim jpalacio@ifae.es +34 93 170 2711 108400
Panico, Giuliano gpanico@ifae.es
Pascual, Ramon (UAB) pascual@ifae.es +34 93 170 2717 108406
Peregrina, Eric eperegrina@ifae.es
Peris, Santi (UAB) peris@ifae.es
Peset, Clara peset@ifae.es
Pineda, Antonio (UAB) pineda@ifae.es
Pio Garcia, Cristobal cgarcia@ifae.es 3309
Pomarol, Alex (UAB) pomarol@ifae.es +34 93 581 3042
Prat, Judit jprat@ifae.es +34 93 170 2709
Prats, Xavier xprats@ifae.es
Puigdengoles, Carles cpuig@ifae.es
Pujolàs, Oriol pujolas@ifae.es +34 93 170 2712 108401
Quirós, Mariano quiros@ifae.es +34 170 2714 108403
Rico, Javier jrico@ifae.es +34 93 164 1661 108285
Riembau, Marc
Riu, Imma iriu@ifae.es +34 93 175 1517
Rizzi, Chiara crizzi@ifae.es
Rodriguez, Andrea arodriguez@ifae.es +41 767118136
Salas, Lindber lsalas@ifae.es +34 93 170 2725
Sánchez Alonso, Carles csanchez@ifae.es +34 93 170 2709 108398
Sánchez, Federico fsanchez@ifae.es +34 93 170 2706 108395
Strauch, Sara sarastrauch@ifae.es +34 93 164 1654
Terzo, Stefano sterzo@ifae.es +34 93 581 32 13
Tripiana, Martin mtripiana@ifae.es
Tsisjaridze, Shota stsiskar@ifae.es
Valery, Loic loic.valery@cern.ch
Vantalon, Thibaud tvantalon@ifae.es
Vazquez, David dvazquez@ifae.es +34 93 581 4991
Vera, Yanick yvera@ifae.es
Vielzeuf, Pauline pvielzeuf@ifae.es + 34 93 170 2709
Ward, John jward@ifae.es +34 93 170 2707
Will, Martin mwill@ifae.es

We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services by analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we will consider that you allow us to use them. You can change the settings or get more information on our "Cookies policy".

I accept cookies from this site.