People

  • Clear filters
people search by:

CATEGORY
CONTACT_EMAIL
DIVISION
EXTENSION_NUMBER
IPEXTENSION_NUMBER
SIPEXTENSION_NUMBER
OFFICE_NUMBER
PROJECTS
CLOSER
Acciari, Victor vacciari@ifae.es
Arteche, Carlos carteche@ifae.es +34 93 581 4772
Ballester, Otger otger@ifae.es +34 931702704 108393
Balza, Marta mbalza@ifae.es +34 93 150 3155 107966
Baratella, Pietro pbaratella@ifae.es
Blanch, Òscar blanch@ifae.es +34 93 172 0689 108294
Boix, Joan jboix@ifae.es +34 93 176 3972 108897
Bosch, Joaquim qbosch@ifae.es + 34 93 170 27 24 108413
Bosman, Martine bosman@ifae.es +34 93 172 0688 108293
Bourguille, Bruno bbourguille@ifae.es
Cabayol, Laura lcabayol@ifae.es
Campos, Marc mcampos@ifae.es +34 93 150 3153/93 581 2822 107964
Cáncer, Victor vcancer@ifae.es +34 93 581 25 25
Capdevila, Bernat bcapdevila@ifae.es
Cárdenas, Cristina (UAB) cardenas@ifae.es +34 93 164 1650 108218
Cardiel Sas, Laia laia@ifae.es +34 93 394 1902 108850
Casado Lechuga, M. Pilar (UAB) casado@ifae.es +34 93 164 1688 108288
Casanova, Raimon rcasanova@ifae.es +34 93 164 1660 108284
Castillo, Lucía lcastillo@ifae.es
Cavallaro, Emanuele ecavallaro@ifae.es +34 93 581 3213
Cavalli-Sforza, Matteo cavalli@ifae.es +34 93 172 0686 108291
Chmeissani, Mokhtar mokhtar@ifae.es +34 93 170 2705 108394
Colaç, Merve mcolak@ifae.es +34 93 170 2711 108400
Colombo, Eduardo colombo@ifae.es +34 92 242 5743 +34 92 240 5678
Crespo, José María (UAB) crespo@ifae.es +34 93 175 1512 108296
Delfino, Manuel (UAB) delfino@pic.es + 34 93 164 1657 108225
Delgado, Noel ndelgado@ifae.es
Do Souto, Elia edosouto@ifae.es +34 93 176 0007 109027
El Kouraichi, Ijlal ijlal@ifae.es +34 93 170 2713 108407
Escribano, Rafel (UAB) rescriba@ifae.es +34 581 2848
Esparbé, Isaac iesparbe@ifae.es +34 93 175 15 14 108298
Espinosa, José Ramón (ICREA) espinosa@ifae.es +34 93 170 2716/+34 93 581 2844 108405
Fernandez, Enrique (UAB) enrique.fernandez@ifae.es +34 93 172 0685 108290
Forster, Fabian forster@ifae.es
García Rodríguez, Jorge jgarcia@ifae.es +34 93 254 1128 108903
García, Rafael rgarcia@ifae.es
Gatti, Marco mgatti@ifae.es +34 93 170 2709
Gaweda, Javier Alejandro gaweda@ifae.es +34 93 581 4772
Gaya, Josep gaya@ifae.es +34 93 164 1651 108219
Giannini, Giulia ggiannini@ifae.es +34 93 581 3213.
Gkougkousis, Vagelis vgkougkousis@ifae.es
Glatzer, Julian jglatzer@ifae.es
Gómez Sánchez, Marta mgomez@ifae.es +34 93 164 1653 108221
González Torreblanca, Alex alexgt@ifae.es +34 93 176 3980 108898
Gonzalez, Pedro pgonzalez@ifae.es
Grieco, Chiara cgrieco@ifae.es
Grinschpun, Sebastián sgrinschpun@ifae.es +34 93 170 2723 108412
Grinstein, Sebastian (ICREA) sgrinstein@ifae.es +34 93 170 2701 108390
Guberman, Daniel dguberman@ifae.es +34 93 170 2711 108400
Guinó, Alex aguino@ifae.es +34 93 150 3152 +34 93 581 2822 107937
Hornung, Dirk dhornung@ifae.es
Illa Laguna, José María illa@ifae.es +34 93 16 40483 108848
Jamin, Matthias (ICREA) jamin@ifae.es +34 93 170 2715 108404
Jimenez Rojas, Jorge jjimenez@ifae.es +34 93 280 2064 108847
Jouvin, Lèa ljouvin@ifae.es
Juste, Aurelio (ICREA) juste@ifae.es +34 93 175 1516 108299
Kerszberg, Daniel dkderszberg@ifae.es
Kolstein, Machiel mkolstein@ifae.es
Korolkov, Ilya korolkov@ifae.es +34 93 164 1663 108287
Leyton, Michael mleyton@ifae.es
Lobregat, Xabier lobregat@ifae.es
Lorente, Oscar
Lux, Thorsten tlux@ifae.es +34 93 170 2702 108391
Macías Montero, José jgmacias@ifae.es +34 93 170 2703 108392
Manera, Marc mmanera@ifae.es
Marquez, Patricia pmarquez@ifae.es
Martinez Carmona, Oscar omartinez@ifae.es +34 93 247 9264 108902
Martínez Pérez, Mario (ICREA) mmp@ifae.es +34 93 175 1519 108302
Martínez, Manel martinez@ifae.es +34 93 172 0687 108292
Masjuan, Pere pmasjuan@ifae.es
Massó, Eduard (UAB) masso@ifae.es +34 93 581 1755
Matias, Joaquim (UAB) matias@ifae.es
Méndez, Antonio (UAB) mendez@ifae.es +64 93 581 3095
Miquel, Ramon (ICREA) rmiquel@ifae.es +34 93 170 2726 108415
Mir, Lluïsa-Maria mir@ifae.es +34 93 164 1689 108289
Miravitllas, Ramon rmiravitllas@ifae.es
Moralejo Olaizola, Abelardo moralejo@ifae.es +34 93 164 1662 108286
Moreno, Carlos cmoreno@ifae.es
Moreno, Daniel dmoreno@ifae.es
Moretti, Elena emoretti@ifae.es
Mundet, Julià jmundet@ifae.es +34 93 176 3980
Muñoz,Jose Luis jlmuñoz@ifae.es
Ninci, Daniele dninci@ifae.es +93 176 0007 109027
Nogúes, Leyre lnogues@ifae.es +34 93 170 2711 108400
Pacheco Pagès, Andrés pacheco@ifae.es +34 93 150 3154 +41 22 767 6063 107965
Padilla, Cristóbal cristobal.padilla@cern.ch +34 93 175 1513 108297
Pascual, Ramon (UAB) pascual@ifae.es +34 93 170 2717 108406
Peregrina, Eric eperegrina@ifae.es
Peris, Santi (UAB) peris@ifae.es 93 581 28 45
Pina, Sebastian spina@ifae.es
Pineda, Antonio (UAB) pineda@ifae.es +34 93 581 48 17
Pio Garcia, Cristobal cgarcia@ifae.es +34 93 254 1128 108903
Pomarol, Alex (UAB) pomarol@ifae.es +34 93 581 3042
Prat, Judit jprat@ifae.es +34 93 170 2709
Puigdengoles, Carles cpuig@ifae.es +34 93 241 8994 108900
Pujolàs, Oriol pujolas@ifae.es +34 93 170 2712 108401
Quirós, Mariano quiros@ifae.es +34 170 2714 108403
Rico, Javier jrico@ifae.es +34 93 164 1661 108285
Riu, Imma iriu@ifae.es +34 93 175 1517 108300
Roman, David droman@ifae.es
Rompineve, Fabrizio frompineve@ifae.es
Rosten, Rachel rrosten@ifae.es
Salas, Lindber lsalas@ifae.es +34 93 170 2725
Sánchez, Federico fsanchez@ifae.es +34 93 170 2706 108395
Somero, Auni asomero@ifae.es
Strauch, Sara sarastrauch@ifae.es +34 93 164 1654 108222
Tarrùs, Jaume jtarrus@ifae.es 935814284
Terzo, Stefano sterzo@ifae.es +34 93 581 3213
Van Dalen, Tal tvandalen@ifae.es
Vargas, Danaisis dvargas@ifae.es
Vazquez, David dvazquez@ifae.es
Verdaguer, Marti mverdaguer@ifae.es
Vielzeuf, Pauline pvielzeuf@ifae.es + 34 93 170 2709
Wu, Tianya twu@ifae.es

We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services by analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we will consider that you allow us to use them. You can change the settings or get more information on our "Cookies policy".

I accept cookies from this site.